CNS and CON graduate students awarded NSF GRFP

Congratulations to students Sami Johnson (CNS, Hatsopoulos lab), Jenna Tijerina (incoming CON student, currently doing a postbac in Wei lab), and Sylvia Durian (CNS, Palmer lab) for receiving the NSF Graduate Research Fellowship Program (GRFP). 

Additionally, Grace DiRisio (CON, Cohen lab) received an honorable mention.

Congratulations to all of them on this outstanding achievement!